Educate † Elevate † Inspire

Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Fr. Glen Jenson (Canonical Administrator) revglenjensen@onebox.com

Miss Debra King (Principal)

dking@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Ms. Joan Perrault (Financial Manager) businessoffice@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mrs. Maureen Novak (Development Director) mnovak@popejohnpaul2ne.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Miss Ericka Jimenez (Administrative Assistant) secretary@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mrs. Laurene Wolf (Development Office)
lwolf@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mr. Joe Nelson (Development Office)
events@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Senor Edgar Alfonzo (Family Liaison)
families@popejohnpaul2ne.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs. Diana Pasichnyk (Teacher Assistant) dpasichnyk@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mrs. Sue Kruchten (Teacher Assistant) skruchten@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Ms. Ali Hadden (Teacher Assistant)
ahadden@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mrs. Linda Hullett (AM KIDSTOP/Kitchen Manager) kitchen@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mr. Loren Loomis (PM KIDSTOP/Custodian) custodian@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mr. Bob Stocki (Athletic Director)
athletics@popejohnpaul2ne.org

With Christ as our cornerstone, and the Catholic Faith as our Foundation,
Pope John Paull II Catholic School educates the whole person.

Website Builder