Educate Elevate  Inspire
Welcome to Pope John Paul II Catholic School
where with Christ as our Cornerstone and the Catholic Faith our Foundation, we educate the whole person.

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Fr. Glen Jenson
Canonical Administrator
revglenjensen@onebox.com

Miss Debra King
Principal

dking@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mrs. Maureen Novak
Development Director
mnovak@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Ms. Joan Perrault
Financial Manager
businessoffice@popejohnpaul2ne.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Miss Ericka Jimenez
Administrative Assistant
secretary@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mrs. Laurene Wolf
Development Office
lwolf@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Senor Edgar Alfonzo
Family Liaison
families@popejohnpaul2ne.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs. Diana Pasichnyk
Teacher Assistant
dpasichnyk@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mrs. Sue Kruchten
Teacher Assistant
skruchten@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Ms. Ali Hadden
Teacher Assistant
ahadden@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Ms. Susan Dick
AM KIDSTOP/Kitchen Manager
kitchen@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mr. Loren Loomis
PM KIDSTOP/Custodian
custodian@popejohnpaul2ne.org

Mr. Bob Stocki
Athletic Director
athletics@popejohnpaul2ne.org

With Christ as our cornerstone, and the Catholic Faith as our Foundation,
Pope John Paull II Catholic School educates the whole person.

Website Builder